Return to Pro Carry Quick Draw
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gun Holster September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Roderick Emerson from Sour Lake, TX United States  
I received my holster and everything is fine with it. Quick service and good quality  Thanks will use your store again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent - Unless left-handed with CT LaserGrips September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Scipioni from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I love the Kydex with leather backing.  Tye Kydex fit perfectly and locked my Solo into place.  However, If you are left-handed, and you have the Crimson Trace LaserGrips like the Kimber Solo CDP, the laser runs into the leather backing and prevents holstering of the gun.  This could easily be solved I think by removing a little of the leather backing or perhaps contouring a groove.  Right-handers do not have this problem since the laser would be on the open outside of the Kydex side of the holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Chadwick Pryson from Knoxville, TN United States  
Like hand in glove, this holster was a perfect fit for my SCCY CX-1. Very satisfied. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will buy from this company again. August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Clayton from Lancaster, OH United States  
I have been in law enforcement for twenty years and have worn all types of holsters, duty, concealed etc...

This is a great concealment holster.  comfortable, great materials and fit.  I will be buying gear from this company again.  Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pro carry quick draw August 11, 2013
Reviewer: Ray Davenport from Goodlettsville, TN United States  
Really like the quality and the way it rides on my hip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kydex OWB Beretta Px4 Subcompact July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Don FoglesongDonF from Suwanee, GA United States  
This was my first Kydex Holster. I thought it would a little snugger fit, but seems to be doing fine. Smooth draw and return. OWB is what I prefer, although I'm thinking of a IWB. Quality seens to be very good. Shipping was fast. Overall experience was great. I would/will purchase from The Holster Store again.
Thanks, Don from Georgia

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spingfield July 9, 2013
Reviewer: James OBrien from Brandon, FL United States  
Great Holster

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Carry Quick Draw July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Hon. R.S.Edelstein from Dickson, TN United States  
SO far this is the best holter for keeping my revolver close to my said and at a good angle. With my Ruger LCR revolver the pistol is held snugly and upright and re-holsters easily.The Kydex is perfectly for fit to the pistol and is stiff enough to protect the cylinder and trigger. REALLY LIKE this holster so much that I bought one for my Ruger SR22 which I use on the farm. Matching the Kydex formed to the weapon with leather belt slide was an EXCELLENT idea. AND your customer service department is knowledgeable. friendly, efficient, and willing to work with customers! Good product, good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pro carry July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ron Parton from Norris City, IL United States  
If fits nice. Have not had a chance to carry in it yet. Like the way its close to your side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Giess from Lucas, OH United States  
Nice comfortable holster

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items