Return to Pro Carry Shirt Tuck
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great formal/business holster. November 13, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Kottmeyer from Acworth, GA United States  
Originally bought it for carry when dressing up, but ended up just using as my EDC holster.  Simple, minimalistic, and comfortable.

10/10 would recommend.  Get the slide guard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Win! October 2, 2015
Reviewer: John Carroll from Douglasville, GA United States  
Just received my second 'Holster Store' holster and I could not be happier. Exactly what I needed, what I was looking for, and received in a timely manner at a descent price! Thank you Holster Store for having a quality product and sending in a timely mannor! I will be purchasing from you again!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good holster April 1, 2015
Reviewer: LW from Texas  
Fits the LC9 with the Crimson Trace LG-412 very nicely.  I carry with my shirt un-tucked 99% of the time and it works extremely well at gripping my belt with no slipping while drawing the firearm.  

I gave it 4/5 stars because after I broke it in, the grip rested on the holster and depressed the laser button which ran down the battery very fast.  Quick fix with a razor blade resolved this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Carry Shirt Tuck Holster April 1, 2014
Reviewer: "Anonymous" Private Investigator from MIAMI, FL United States  
(S&W J Frame w/slide guard w/o cant) This holster is extremely well made and a very carefully thought out design. The suede and smooth leather are thick and supple. No stitching/sewing is out of place or uneven. The shirt tuck part works perfectly and the shirt does not come un-tucked no matter the movement unless purposely pulled to draw the gun. The bulk of the gun is at belt. For me right hand cross draw was best for comfort and concealment. The clip on the belt is scarcely noticeable. I chose the slide guard for sweat protection for the gun in this tropical climate. With the quick ship method I received my holster in 2 days using USPS Priority Mail. On a scale of 1-10 I give this holster a 10. I say watch out Desantis, Galco, Kramer, Bianchi, and all the rest of the big name holster manufacturers. Craftsmanship and materials are equal to if not better than those mentioned. This holster was field tested by a Private Investigator in Miami that has been carrying concealed since 1987.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast order great CS October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Akey from Loveland, CO United States  
Fast shipping. had an issues when ordering and in less then 4 mins the problem was fixed. The Product fits great. Comfortable to wear walking around and extended time in the Car. Few know that it is even there

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pro carry shirt tuck September 16, 2013
Reviewer: larry from wisconsin  
holster arrived 5 days after ordering. It is exactly as advertisd. It does stick about an inch above my pants though. Good holster for the money. I may buy another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pro carry shirt tuck review September 15, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Lanning from Hendersonville, NC United States  
THE HOLSTER IS VERY GOOD FOR THE PRICE.
I RECEVED IT WITH IN A FEW DAYS AFTER ORDERING IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt tuck holster September 3, 2013
Reviewer: John from TX United States  
Been looking for a holster that lets me tuck in my shirt and this one does it fine.
Quality of materials and workmanship are top notch.
I believe these holsters are as good as any you could purchase for twice the price. I have 3 of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Carry Shirt Tuck Holster August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Florida Carry from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Received the holster. It seems to be of good quality. The clip attachment for the belt fits well on my belt. Gun pulls easy from holster. Not a super type fit of the weapon in the holster so limit your handstands while carrying. Can't be the value for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holster August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Neil Balani from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Great Product Love the feel

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items