Return to Pro Carry On Duty
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sig Holster June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Bob from Dallas, TX United States  
Ordered right hand draw, received left hand draw. Emailed company and no response. Invoice states right hand, but recieved left hand. Quality was poor. Snap was weak and leather thin. Still can’t believe the company never responded. Don’t trust them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent..but November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Dusty from Machiasport, ME United States  
I'm giving this 5 stars because it was really an excellent holster. The thumb strap on it was great, easiest one to work with I've ever found. It was a great fit for my Sig P239. For me personally, however, it didn't work. So if you are a really skinny person, beware of these larger holsters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ruger sr45 October 29, 2015
Reviewer: dave from jefferson, OH United States  
got the pro carry on duty left hand. very good quality well made fits gun nicely.only one i found for ruger sr45 and left handed.was looking at another one of theirs but after talking with customer service they adviced me of this holster.i was in need of one for outside waist band and wanted retainer strap this worked out great thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Holster for FNS-40 July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Cramer from MARTIN, MI United States  
This holster just came in 3 business days after placing my order. It's fits PERFECTLY. Time will really tell how well it holds up but looking it over meticulously I see no weak spots that should cause any problems. This holster is fantastic quality and an exact fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Carry HD for SR9c January 23, 2014
Reviewer: John Metscaviz from Grayslake , IL United States  
Just received my holster and was blown away by the perfect fit! Totally satisfied and now will order another of the same except on the outside of waist band. You guys are awesome! Thank you for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Emol Edwards from Choctaw, OK United States  
I want to say that my order process was very pleasant and handled in a very professional manner.  I received the holster in just a few days from the order date and I am quite happy with my first experience with your company

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Carry On Duty owb holster September 16, 2013
Reviewer: mark oium from janesville, WI United States  
Speedy shipping always a plus. Quality leather and stitching. Body side of holster should fit flatter hopefully after full break in will fit tighter to waist. Overall nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SR45 RUGER HOLSTER September 12, 2013
Reviewer: David Rish from Gaston, SC United States  
Excellent quality-great fit, rides high and out of sight
I will be purchasing additional holsters in the future


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice September 10, 2013
Reviewer: lopezj62 from Lawton, OK United States  
I dont usually write any reviews but I have to say I got my holster very quick and the holster is very very nice and sturdy. I also like the fact that I can carry an extra magazine right on the holster. thank you very much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Carry September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Well made, tight fitting holster that wears well and secures the pistol.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items