Return to Pro Carry LT
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great holster June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Feierman from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This is a great holster though I would add a few minor tweaks to it. First have the clip a little higher so that the holster sits a little lower. (is a bit high for the sig p229). Second have an option for a mag pouch sewn right next to the holster (using a little bit of spandex)


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
IWB holster August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Owen Tarr from Wasilla, AK United States  
Very impressed with the quality of this holster. The best holster I ever had at this price.  I holds my SCCY very well.  I wish I had ordered a OWB instead as this gun, with double stacked mag, is a bit bulky. Very impressed with the service.  Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pro carry LT July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from highlands ranch, CO United States  
Quick shipping. The holster seems to fit the weapon fine. Overall, I would say for the price it meets my needs and is satisfactory. I'm happy with the purchase. I'd order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
good holster for the price May 7, 2015
Reviewer: William eddington from chula vista, CA United States  
Wish the leader came up a little higher so I don't feel the top of the gun on my side.   But I'm overall satisfied with the PRO carry lt

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most comfortable IWB holster!!!!!! January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Lucas Warden from Pinckneyville, IL United States  
Taurus PT111 Millinium G2 9mm is the reason I purchased this holster for small of the back with slide guard. This is incredible and amazingly comfortable. I have no trouble re-holstering the weapon because of the strap created by the slide guard. Awesome Job, Awesome Leather! I will buy more of the same for other handguns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits Glock 23 great! March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas from WV United States  
Holster feels great and holds my Glock 23 great. If instructions followed and the wax paper technique used it will mold the holster to the weapon perfect. Before putting the wax paper on and letting it sit overnight like some other reviewers said it didn't cover trigger, but by simply putting the wax paper on and letting it sit it fits great and the trigger is covered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pro carry Lt for my 380 September 20, 2013
Reviewer: David Cadieux from Manteno, IL United States  
Great shopping experience and a fast delivery at a reasonable price. fits my 380 perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied customer. September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Burton from Cascadia, OR United States  
The ease in finding the exact holster for my handgun was amazing. The special fit, swift delivery, and quality of workmanship was perfect. I'm so glad I found the web site. More than pleased with the service, and surely will return in the future as I continue to satisfy my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Carry LT September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Lonna Bertelli from Westville, IL United States  
I received my holster in amazingly quick time. Thank you.
I opened the package and checked out the holster. It fits my .40 Millenium perfectly. But, I didn't like the color that I had chosen (too pale), so I ordered another one in black. I had been having trouble finding a holster that fit my chosen firearm and feel quite fortunate that I found your store. I may, at at later date, order holsters for my other two handguns. (.380 & .40) I have told others about your store and my success in finding the best fit for my firearm. Great job!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Pishock from Cumming, GA United States  
It fits TIGHT and does not need any break in period..I did not have to use the wax paper either as its right on from the get go....Comfortable and concealed, can't ask for anything more!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items