Return to Pro Carry Hybrid
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Sam Molloy from Jeffersonville , IN United States  
This Hybrid holster is very well made. The leather is thinner than the similar King Tuk holsters  I have seen, but it follows body contours well. I can definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro carry hybrid August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wauwatosa, WI United States  
Very comfortable, good conceal. Where it under a Tee shirt or any shirt that is not tucked in. I purchased the holster for my LC9 and will purchase one for my 380.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great holster July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Aaron Boswell from Sheridan, AR United States  
This holster is very high quality material put together very well.  My M&P Compact fits nicely in it and is comfortable all day.  This is a great holster for an even better price.  My opinion this is much better than the competitors similar holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO COMFORTABLE I JOG WITH IT! July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Carlos Franco from Fresno, CA United States  
I was real hesitant at first due to the size of it, I would tought it would be to big to carry...I have heard nightmares of many holsters so I wanted to make sure I made the right choice. .and boy did I..the holster is perfect! grips my weapon snug enough to hold it but weapon slides out flawlessly when I draw! the holster does actually mold to your body and feels as if nothings there!  the first 2-3 times I wore it was a lil stiff..but after few days it molded..so confortable I dont see myself owning any other concealment holsters! I also jog with it :) great holster!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy happy happy July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Bruce Pergament from Huntingdon, PA United States  
fair price, fast service, quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome June 25, 2013
Reviewer: john marusich from maplewood , MN United States  
Best in the waste band I have owned. Was a little worried about sitting for long periods of tine. It was just fine couldn't tell it was their. Good quality holdster

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro carry Hybrid June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Farris from Leander, TX United States  
Great holster only draw back is guns with raised front sights have a tendency to get stick when being drawn

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holster June 17, 2013
Reviewer: robert oleary from TAMPA, FL United States  
Great Holster... comfortable easy on/off

Was this review helpful to you?