Return to Pro Carry HD
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Holster September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Tom from United States  
Great fit and finish on a well priced holster.  Delivery was prompt.  I've worn the Pro Carry HD mostly every day for the last two years and it still functions and looks like the day I received it.  It conceals my Shield well and doesn't move around.  The single clip works well and doesn't add bulk.

I've gifted one of these away and am now on my third Pro Carry HD.  A quality holster doesn't have to be expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Carry HD April 10, 2018
Reviewer: KERK from Henrico, VA United States  
I recently received this holster for my 4" Smith and Wesson Model 13.  I am amazed at the quality of the holster!  It is beautiful and greatly exceeds my expectations for a product at this price point.  It fits the gun perfectly and is snug without being too snug.  I am so impressed with this company and their holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality and Fit December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Weatherly from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
My Pro Carry HD Gun Holster in Brown with a forward cant arrived mid day yesterday.

I used the break in procedure for about 24 hours and the holster has conformed to my FNX40 quite well.

Leather finish matches the quality of a good pair of shoes. Belt clamp holds the holster securely and the forward cant improves handling for me.

I won't hesitate to order more holsters from The Holster Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best holster September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Jonathan Wear from Van Buren, AR United States  
Best IWB holster I have been able to find.  I have wasted money on several trying to find something I like that's comfortable and that I feel safe carrying.  This one is excellent.  I have 4 of them for 4 different guns.  I will own no other IWB holster from this point forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome holster September 11, 2016
Reviewer: Carlos Morales from Houston, TX United States  
Fit tight at first but after leave the gun overnight and some practice fits perfect now.
Would like to be able the choose more cant (forward), but thats my personal preference

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 holsters already June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jordan Fleming from Fenton, MO United States  
I was skeptical about buying online, but it was near impossible to find what I needed. The holster store had it. Nice leather and great fit. My recent purchase was a lefty, with a cant and leather guard. Website said 1-2 weeks to ship. Got it in 4 days. The Holster Store is my new go-to for my holster needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like a glove May 17, 2016
Reviewer: steve from bucksport, ME United States  
my lc9s has a new home. the pro carry HD is just as promised. solid, well made, and after just 2 days its smooth and easy draw and stow is great. american quality at its best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD for Walther CCP April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from El Paso , TX United States  
This holster was for real the house bouss, shipped super fast and came in 2 days early! Fit tight at first but with a little wear it was smooth as tits! Little magazine pouch fit the magazine perfectly and clips onto your belt real cute like. Leather was so fresh it still moo'd! And if you rub the metal clip well enough....it whistles. Overall really loved this holster, 10 times out of 10 I'd buy another holster just to have an excuse to buy another gun. TEXAS PROUD!!! YEAAHHHHHH!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this holster March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Smith, AR United States  
Purchased it for my Glock 17.  Do not intend to carry this firearm but mainly for range carry due to size.  Top quality holster.  Followed the instructions for initial use and breaking it in and it fits like a glove.  Will definitely purchase another for my concealed carry this summer.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good little Utility Holster December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick Bickel from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
I bought this holster not to carry concealed, but to protect my gun when stored in my console in my truck. It's well made, looks pretty good, and does the trick. I'll buy again I am sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items