Return to Pro Carry Gun Belt 1 3/4"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro carry thumb snap and 13/4 belt November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Clowers from Fairview , TN United States  
I have orderd different holsters from this holster store and have used them many days . Tuff leather no problems with their merchandise you can’t buy any product out there for the price you can get it here also I’m left handed usually have it in stock if knot you tell them what size and model length and they will make it thanks.      Smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Carry Elite April 9, 2015
Reviewer: SGT. Wolfe from United States  
Top quality product.    Best leather belt, holster and mag pouch that I've had.    I like it beyond SFland, Biachi, ETC.     5 STARS!!

I will be ordering again soon.

Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro carry Gun Belt September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Lyle Claypool from Clifton, CO United States  
I haven't used it yet, but I have tried it and find it exactly as advertised.  I am very satisfied with it.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Carry Belt September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Strattanville, PA United States  
Like all the products I've purchased from The Holster Store the Pro Carry Belt is excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
belt September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Charley Watkins from Sewanee, TN United States  
good gun belts are expensive and wear forever, However I've lost 40 pounds and my belts were starting to look a little silly with all the extra length sticking out. The belt from the holster store was a good price, got here very quickly, and is very nice. Good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
gun belt September 2, 2013
Reviewer: clifford ward from fayetteville, AR United States  
Love the belt. It is so easy to clip the holster and does not let the gun slant out ward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Carry Gun Belt August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Larry Braasch from Trenton, NJ United States  
Nice stiff leather belt, just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gun Belt August 19, 2013
Reviewer: george seely from winter springs, FL United States  
Though the quality is generally good, there is one problem and that is there is no place I can find where the size of the belt is available.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Carry Belt August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wolfeboro, NH United States  
Fits well. Holds full size pistol high and tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Belt August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meridian, ID United States  
Ordered the Pro Carry Belt. The perfect width. Every holster I own works better with this belt. Very happy with my purchase.

Kurt

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items