Return to Pro Carry Belt Ride
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Holster June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Shelton McDaniel from Terry, MS United States  
Good fit for my PA-63. Wears well I would highly recommend this holster.. I ordered the Snap-On magazine carrier as well. Not pleased with it at all. Snap is weak and the slightest movement will unsnap it. Snap is on the upper end of thee carrier, if it comes unsnapped, the magazine will fall off your belt. Would be better if there was no snap at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Carry Belt Ride for 1911 Officer's Model December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Roy from Bethel, VT United States  
I must admit, I wasn't expecting too much due to the lower price, but I am delightfully surprised at the high quality!
This is a great working holster...not a "jewel", but something you can put on your hip and feel comfortable...which is all I'm looking for in a holster.
I definitely recommend The Holster Store

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Carry BELT RIDE Bersa thunder 9 UC pro January 30, 2016
Reviewer: William Wetmore from Lima, OH United States  
This holster is lighter weight and more flexible than I expected,that's a plus in my book.Conforms to my side and doesn't deform my belt like some others.Pulls my gun in close and slide guard makes it comfortable at 2:30-3:00 strong side. Draws well and gun stays put. Thank you I'm happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sccy Holster August 29, 2015
Reviewer: clifford wood from cincinnati, OH United States  
I bought my SCCY 9mm holster about 6 months ago,I waited this long to give a review because I wanted to see how it held up.
The holster was molded to my gun (I'm Left handed) the gun fits PERFECT,has just the right amount of tension.I wear my sidearm every day,it still looks as Good as the day I bought it,all I have done is put a little leather conditioner on it twice,I am glad I spent a little extra for the side guard.
This is a Very Well Made Holster, well worth
the money,I Highly Recommend The Holster Store
  Best of all it's made in the U.S.A. By Men & Women who have Served to keep us FREE!!!
     THANK YOU
      Cliff Wood

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit and Finish June 12, 2015
Reviewer: Matt S. from Linden, MI United States  
I took a chance and ordered 2 of these holsters.  One for a Witness Match and one for a Ruger SP101.  Figured I couldn't get hurt to bad at this price point.  Well I was extremely happy when they arrived.  Fit, Finish, and Materials are better than my Name Brand holsters that I paid over $100 for.  I like these so much I plan on ordering more to replace my Name Brand holsters.  I highly recommend this companies products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best holster I own March 31, 2015
Reviewer: colton steffen from silverton, OR United States  
It's light comfortable and readily accessable. Everything I wanted. I would absolutely recommend this holster for anyone wanting to carry a full size pistol for EDC. The retention is perfect. Very secure, while still easily drawn. I plan on ordering one for each of my guns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HOLSTER FOR TAURUS PT111 September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jim Bontrager from Constantine, MI United States  
Fast delivery...good quality holster...fits gun perfectly...drastically reduces imprinting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
High & Tight November 10, 2013
Reviewer: Cool4U from York, SC United States  
I purchased this holster for my Ruger SR45. With a total length of 8" I don't intend for it to be an EDC gun. But I like to have a holster for all of my pistols just in case the need or desire arises. With this holster I could carry this firearm every days the second belt loop in the back pulls the butt in tight. He high ride puts the end of the muzzle just above the lower rivet on the pocket of my jeans in the 3 o'clock position. The sweat/slide shield is perfect for keeping it comfortable on my side. As for the value, awesome! I have holsters in the "box'o holsters" I have that I have paid 3 and 4 times as much for and don't like nearly as much. I ordered on Monday, holster was in the mailbox on Saturday. I will certainly order from the holster store again and would recommend them to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value! October 25, 2013
Reviewer: JFD from Omaha, NE United States  
Bought a Pro Carry Belt Ride with slide shield for my S&W 3913. Called cust svc first as this gun not listed in their catalog, they advised me which holster to order and to write in comments section of order form that it was for a 3913. Seven days later, received the holster today. It is a perfect fit! I like the high ride style and it pulls in very close to body to aid in concealability.  Workmanship is very good. Kudos to a great company with a great product, great turnaround time and with great customer service!!!. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit was great October 20, 2013
Reviewer: Tom from Berea, OH United States  
Holster fit my pistol perfectly and kept it secure, high and close to my body. Great for concealed or open carry. This is the second holster I have purchased from the "Holster Store", the leather workmanship is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items