Return to Pro Carry HD Alligator
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
PRO CARRY HD GATOR GLOCK 43 December 24, 2015
Reviewer: dave from KINGSTON, ID United States  
IT IS PERFECT NICE FIT AND NICE LOOKING WILL DO THE WAX PAPER TREATMENT THANK YOU HOLSTER STORE DAVE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If you were here I'd hug you! December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Welsh from Saint Cloud, MN United States  
I just received my second holster from the holster store. My first was the pro carry had and it's a good holster for my LC9. I like the holster but just got my pro carry belt ride and it's the best holster a guy can buy. I bought the belt ride for my full size Springfield 9 and it carries better than the smaller LC9 clip on. I will be ordering another belt carry pro for the LC9 for summer carry. Well then again maybe not since this holster rides so nice and tight to the body that you can hardly tell you have it on. Thanks holster store for a great product, fast shipping and answering my questions before I made the purchase. I honestly can't talk this holster up enough, it's that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Carry Holster September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Kling from Kennebunk, ME United States  
looking forward to the receipt of this holster in order to provide you with some product feedback etc.
thx,
tom kling

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
open carry holster September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Terrell Bird from woods cross, UT United States  
I am very pleased with the holster and am impressed by the construction.  I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holster for my Ruger LC9 9mm September 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jim from Port Angeles, WA United States  
I am very pleased with the product you shipped.
I needed a concealed weapon type holster that was not bulky or cumbersome. The
alligator finish gives it a special appearance which is appreciated by me.  Thank you for a fine product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pro carry hd alligator owb August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Dolores Jacome from Mesa, AZ United States  
good product. the belt clip is a little tight. would order again from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme carry August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Hue Chau from Oreifled, PA United States  
Good looking quality holster for my Kimber 1911 4".  Highly recommend it for IWB duty holster

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Carry HD Alligator OWB August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley from Michigan  
After reading reviews i decided to purchase this holster for my Ruger LC9.  I placed my order on a Thursday, and the package arrived the following Tuesday.  The holster is a perfect fit for the LC9, and appears that it should last for a long time.  The Holster Store definitely has my business for any other holsters I decide to order in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sig P6 July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chandler, AZ United States  
The holster that I purchased was perfect.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy, Quality, Economic July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Jimmy Driver from Lebanon, TN United States  
The four holsters I bought from Then Holster Store did not add up to what one holster for other weapons cost and are of high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items