Return to Pro Carry HD Combo Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME Products!!!!! February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Todd from Dawson Springs, KY United States  
I have owned and used many, many holsters in my life time and have paid twice as much as I did for this holster and mag holder and without a doubt I have never been more pleased with the quality and comfort as I am with this one!!!! Thank you all for the AWESOME Quality & Workmanship you all put into this combo! You All ROCK!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taurus PT111-G2 Holstrr June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Zanesville, OH United States  
I received this holster in less time than was shown when I placed the order.  Even though it was made for my gun it still needed to be broken in to actually fit. I carry this every day for an average of 10 hours and it is the most comfortable holster that I have purchased.  I like the fit and the way that it attaches OWB and also like the avaibility of the combo pack with the spare magazine carrier.

This is the best value for the money spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
IWB Holster October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Bruce Marshall from Tecumseh, OK United States  
Dear Sirs, I have received the holster, broken it in and wear it every day. I love it! An excellent value in a well made holster. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review on 1911 Pro Carry HD Pack September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Gary W. Golden Sr. from Seffner, FL United States  
The Pro Carry HD Combo Pack is of very high quality. I'm very satisfied with your holsters. They are a very good value. Thank You for your quality workmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beretta PX4 Storm iwb September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Grant Dana from Syracuse, NY United States  
I recently bought this holster because I wanted to try to ccw a full size Beretta. I really didn't think it could be done but I was wrong. My EDC now is my full size Beretta 40 cal. It hardly prints. My Cell phone prints more that my weapon. Thank you for the great holster. And now with the magazine holster too, I can now carry 14 bullets with me. Very happy with your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Jimmy Driver from Lebanon, TN United States  
Excellent products an service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holster for SCCY CPX-2 August 26, 2013
Reviewer: David Headley from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Just what I needed to start with my concealed carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent combo pack with one problem August 26, 2013
Reviewer: J. R. JOHNSON from JACKSONVILLE, FL United States  
The holster is excellent I love the fit perfect for my M&P. the mag pouch fit very well but the snap will not stay closed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For Sig Sauer P938 August 25, 2013
Reviewer: John M. from Aliquippa, PA United States  
I'm very happy with this holster and the convenient mag pouch. The fit for the pistol is excellent and it carries very well. The pistol and holster are completely concealable under any shirt. Like my previous purchase from the Holster Store, workmanship is first rate and I expect this to last the lifetime of this pistol even with near daily carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Holster August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Chad Humphries from North Carolina  
Holster is exactly what I was looking for.  Well made and shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items